Need consultation?



Services
Audit Under National Standards
Our audit services will help you to comply with national legal requirements. Most important, we propose optimal solutions to satisfy your specific needs. We acknowledge that annual audit is more than just a control procedure or an obligation provided for by law. It is also an opportunity to find areas and methods for improving a company’s business.
Audit of Financial Statements Prepared Under IFRS
Changeover to international financial reporting standards (IFRS) enables entering international markets, strengthening investment attractiveness of a company, borrowing from foreign banks, listing a company on the stock exchange and many other things that one can gain from having financial statements prepared under the global standards.
Advisory Services
We monitor changes in the tax legislation to advise our Clients on how to use all available tax preferences to the best advantage in order to minimize tax liabilities. Our team of professional tax advisors will help you or your company to choose the right way.
Accounting Outsourcing
We provide our Clients with a service package for accounting and financial accounting outsourcing (performing functions of an accountant, chief accountant, financial director, HR specialist). The main advantage of such a decision is cost optimization. We are ready to control accounting of our Clients, assuming the responsibility to the extent of functions of a company’s chief accountant.
Transformation of Financial Statements
The main method for preparing financial statements in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) is transformation, which is regrouping accounting information prepared under the national accounting standards (NAS) into the accounting that meets IFRS requirements. All accounting information prepared under NAS is analyzed and necessary adjustments are made in accordance with IFRS.
Automation of Accounting under IFRS
Most companies that prepare accounting under IFRS choose such method of converting the national accounting statements as transformation in electronic spreadsheets and data bases. More complicated, but at the same time more precise and qualitative method is to use automated tools for preparation of accounting under IFRS. We provide services for implementation of automated system of accounting and preparation of financial statements under IFRS.
Audit Before Liquidation
We provide services for independent assessment of legal entities’ activities before their liquidation. Such assessment replaces inspection conducted by tax or customs authorities and Belarusian Republican Unitary Insurance Company "Belgosstrakh". Results of such assessment give grounds for state authorities to provide certificates (information) necessary for liquidation.
Services For IT-Companies And Companies With Special Tax Treatment
Better understanding of your business and target market enables us to actively assist you in improving the efficiency and increasing profitability. We help you to take full advantage of the preferential regimes available in Belarus: High-Tech Park (HTP), Free Economic Zones (FEZ), the China-Belarus Industrial Park “Great Stone”, activities on the territory of rural areas, Orsha region.
Professional and Other Audit Services
Our team of experienced auditors, advisors and accountants can provide a wide range of professional and other audit services to local and international companies.
Why UHY BusinessCollegia LLC?

UHY BusinessCollegia LLC's area of practice is rendering services in the field of national audit and IFRS.

Team of UHY BusinessCollegia LLC has excellent knowledge, extensive experience and professional achievements in maintenance of accounting and taxation records in compliance with Belarusian standards, accounting and reporting under IFRS. Our specialists are the holders of International Certificates and academic degrees, members of different professional organizations and authors of many professional publications.

Our highly skilled auditors, accountants, financial experts and advisors will provide practical advice, reliable and well-thought-out answers and solutions.

Our company policy is to build a long-term and mutually beneficial cooperation with our Clients and provide high-quality services.

Our main advantages are promptness, competence and personal approach.

UHY International

UHY BusinesCollegia LLC (the “Firm”) is a member of Urbach Hacker Young International Limited, a UK company, and forms part of the international UHY network of legally independent accounting and consulting firms. UHY is the brand name for the UHY international network .

The services described herein are provided by the Firm and not by UHY or any other member firm of UHY. Neither UHY nor any member of UHY has any liability for services provided by other members.

Send your request

If you are interested in cooperation or need advice, fill in your details below and we will be in touch shortly

Нужна консультация?



Услуги
Аудит по национальным стандартам
Наши услуги по аудиту помогут Вам выполнить национальные законодательные требования. Самое главное, мы предлагаем оптимальные решения для удовлетворения Ваших конкретных потребностей. Мы признаем, что ежегодный аудит - это больше, чем процедура контроля или обязательство, предусмотренное законом. Это также возможность определить области и методы для улучшения бизнеса компании.
Аудит финансовой отчетности составленной по МСФО
Переход на международные стандарты финансовой отчётности (МСФО) означает выход на международный рынок, повышение инвестиционной привлекательности предприятия для получения кредитов в зарубежных банках, обеспечение котировок собственных акций на западных биржах и многое другое, что может дать финансовая отчетность, удовлетворяющая мировым стандартам.
Консультацион­ные услуги
Мы постоянно отслеживаем изменения в налоговом законодательстве, чтобы предоставить нашим клиентам советы о том, как наилучшим образом воспользоваться всеми доступными налоговыми льготами для минимизации их налоговых обязательств. Наша команда специализированных налоговых консультантов поможет Вам или Вашей компании выбрать правильный путь.
Аутсорсинг бухгалтерских услуг
Мы предлагаем своим клиентам комплексные услуги по аутсорсингу бухгалтерского и финансового учета (выполнение функций бухгалтера, главного бухгалтера, финансового директора, кадрового специалиста, HR-специалиста). Основным преимуществом такого решения является оптимизация затрат. Мы готовы контролировать бухгалтерию наших клиентов, беря на себя ответственность в соответствии с объемом функций главного бухгалтера компании.
Трансформация финансовой отчетности
Основным методом составления финансовой отчетности в соответствии с Международными стандартами финансовой отчётности (МСФО) является трансформация, которая предполагает перегруппировку учетной информации, подготовленной по национальным стандартам бухгалтерского учета (НСБУ), в отчетность, соответствующую требованиям МСФО. Вся бухгалтерская информация, сформированная по НСБУ, анализируется, и в соответствии с требованиями МСФО в нее вносятся необходимые корректировки.
Автоматизация подготовки отчетности по МСФО
Большинство организаций, которые сталкиваются с процессом подготовки отчетности по МСФО, выбирают такой способ преобразования национальной отчетности, как трансформация в электронных таблицах и базах данных. Более сложный, но вместе с тем более точный и качественный способ — это использование автоматизированных средств подготовки отчетности по МСФО. Мы предлагаем услуги по внедрению автоматизированной системы ведения учета и составления отчетности в соответствии с МСФО.
Аудиторская проверка перед ликвидацией
Мы оказываем услуги по независимой оценке деятельности юридических лиц при их ликвидации. Такая оценка заменяет проверку налоговой, таможенных органов и БРУСП "Белгосстрах". Результаты такой оценки являются основанием для представления государственными органами необходимых для ликвидации справок (сведений).
Услуги для IT-компаний и компаний, применяющих специальные налоговые режимы
Развитие реального понимания вашего бизнеса и рынка, на котором вы работаете, позволяет нам активно помогать вам повышать эффективность и увеличивать прибыльность. Мы помогаем Вам эффективно пользоваться возможностями преференциальных режимов, имеющихся в Республике Беларусь: Парк высоких технологий (ПВТ), Сводные экономические зоны (СЭЗ), Индустриальный парк «Великий камень», Деятельность на территории сельской местности, Оршанский район.
Профессиональные и иные аудиторские услуги
Наша команда опытных аудиторов, консультантов и бухгалтеров может предоставить широкий спектр профессиональных и иных аудиторских услуг локальным и международным компаниям.
Почему UHY БизнесКоллегия?

Специализация Аудиторской компании «UHY БизнесКоллегия» – услуги в области национального аудита и МСФО.

Специалисты Аудиторской компании «UHY БизнесКоллегия» имеют отличные знания, большой опыт и профессиональные достижения в сферах белорусского бухгалтерского и налогового учета, учета и отчетности по МСФО. Обладают международными сертификатами, являются членами профессиональных организаций, имеют научные степени и публикации в профессиональных изданиях.

В нашей компании работают высоквалифицированные аудиторы, бухгалтеры, финансисты и консультанты, которые всегда предложат Вам реально выполнимые коммерческие советы, надежные и продуманные ответы и решения.

Политика нашей компании направлена на долгосрочное и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество с нашими клиентами и предоставление только качественных услуг.

Наше основное преимущество – своевременность, компетентность и персональное внимание.

UHY International

Аудиторская компания «UHY БизнесКоллегия» является полноправным членом UHY, международной сети юридически независимых аудиторских и консалтинговых фирм, чей организационный орган - английская компания Urbach Hacker Young International Limited.

Услуги, описанные здесь, предоставляются Аудиторской компанией «UHY БизнесКоллегия», а не Urbach Hacker Young International Limited или любым другим членом UHY. Ни Urbach Hacker Young International Limited, ни какой-либо иной член UHY не несут никакой ответственности за услуги, предоставляемые другими членами.

Отправьте ваш запрос

Если вы заинтересованы в сотрудничестве или нуждаетесь в консультации, заполните свои данные ниже, и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время