Аудиторская проверка перед ликвидацией

Audit Before Liquidation

We provide services for independent assessment of legal entities’ activities before their liquidation.

Such assessment replaces inspection conducted by tax or customs authorities and Belarusian Republican Unitary Insurance Company “Belgosstrakh”.

Results of such assessment give grounds for state authorities to provide certificates (information) necessary for liquidation.

Benefits:

+ it enables to accelerate liquidation of a legal entity: an auditor’s opinion shall be submitted to the registering authority within 20 working days as from the date of filing a petition for liquidation;

+ it enables to “solve in advance” with an auditor any existing questions related to accounting and taxation (to reconstruct accounting records, recalculated taxes, etc.) in the course of audit. If during audit of a legal entity’s activities any underpayment of taxes is detected, a legal entity itself submits corrected tax returns and makes additional tax payments.

Considerations:

– audit does not replace inspection conducted by the Social Security Fund;

– Inspectorate of the Ministry for Taxes and Levies might have a “special file” for a company in liquidation, whereof auditor wouldn’t know. If there is no such “specific” information in an auditor’s opinion (tax authorities will have information inconsistent to the data in an auditor’s opinion!), tax authorities, customs authorities and Belgosstrakh will conduct their inspection after audit;

– regulatory authorities conduct inspection of a legal entity in liquidation for free, and auditors on a fee basis: cost of audit services can be high, because all period of a company’s activities which was not inspected by tax authorities will be subject to audit (as a rule, for no more than 5 years preceding the year of inspection);

– it may be that an auditor who values his/her reputation will conduct audit more thoroughly than the tax authority that puts liquidation procedures on the flow.

Audit firm UHY Business Collegia LLC provides services for independent assessment of legal entities’ activities before liquidation. Specialists of UHY BusinessCollegia LLC have previous experience as working in tax authorities and are familiar with specific nature of such inspections.

Cost of services

The cost of audit services is determined according to working hours spend on implementation of an individual project.

Standard approved cost of a man-day of UHY BusinessCollegia LLC’s specialists, who provide the respective services, amounts to 250 BYN.

How can we help you?

Contact us or submit a business inquiry online.

Аудиторская проверка перед ликвидацией

Аудиторская проверка перед ликвидацией

Мы оказываем услуги по независимой оценке деятельности юридических лиц при их ликвидации.

Такая оценка заменяет проверку налоговой, таможенных органов и БРУСП «Белгосстрах».

Результаты такой оценки являются основанием для представления государственными органами необходимых для ликвидации справок (сведений).

Плюсы обращения ликвидируемого субъекта хозяйствования к аудиторам:

+ ускорение процесса ликвидации юридического лица: аудиторское заключение необходимо представить в региструрующий орган в течение 20 рабочих дней со дня подачи заявления о ликвидации;

+ возможность “заранее разрешить” имеющиеся вопросы в бухгалтерском учете и налогообложении с аудитором (реально восстановить учет, пересчитать налоги и т.п.) в ходе аудиторской проверки. Если по результатам аудита деятельности ликвидируемого юридического лица будут обнаружены недоплаты по налогам, организация самостоятельно подает уточненные декларации и производит доплату налогов.

Минусы аудиторской проверки при ликвидации субъекта хозяйствования:

— аудиторская проверка не отменяет проверку ФСЗН.;

— в ИМНС может иметься “специальное досье” на ликвидируемую организацию, о чем аудиторы могут и не знать. Если такой “специфической” информации не будет в аудиторском заключении (у налоговой будет информация, не соответсвующая данным, содержащимся в аудиторском заключении!), налоговые органы, таможенные органы и Белгосстрах будут самостоятельно проводить проверку после аудиторов;

— контролирующие органы проверяют ликвидируемый субъект хозяйствования бесплатно, а аудиторы возмездно: стоимость аудиторских услуг может быть значительна, так как аудиторской проверке будет подлежать весь непроверенный налоговыми органыми период деятельности ликвидируемой организации (обычно не более чем за 5 лет предшествующих году проверки);

— аудитор, дорожащий своей репутацией, возможно, будет более тщательно осуществлять проверку, чем налоговый орган, у которого ликвидационные процедуры — на потоке.

Аудиторская компания UHY БизнесКоллегия оказывает услуги по независимой оценке деятельности юридических лиц при их ликвидации. В штате UHY БизнесКоллегия имеются специалисты, имеющие опыт работы в налоговых органах и знакомых со спецификой таких проверок.

Стоимость услуг

Стоимость оказания аудиторских услуг определяется исходя из трудозатрат на реализацию индивидуального проекта.

Стандартная утвержденная стоимость чел./дня специалистов аудиторской компании «UHY БизнесКоллегия», оказывающих соответствующие услуги, составляет 250 бел. руб.

Как мы можем Вам помочь?

Свяжитесь с нами или отправьте запрос онлайн.